Contact the Field Enforcement Division

Jeffrey A. Kelly Director 410-260-7104 jakelly@marylandtaxes.gov
Jennifer Brezler Office Administrator 410-260-7391 jbrezler@marylandtaxes.gov
Karyle Fogan Assistant to the Director 410-260-7649 kfogan@marylandtaxes.gov
Vacant Deputy Director
Chuck Ulm Assistant Director 410-260-7272 culm@marylandtaxes.gov
Cole Dowden Tax Consultant 410-260-7494 cdowden@marylandtaxes.gov
Ketan Vithlani - Manager Motor Fuel Testing Laboratory 410-799-7999 kvithlani@marylandtaxes.gov
Van Howeth
- Agent in Charge
Adminstrative Services Section 410-260-7469 choweth@marylandtaxes.gov
Mark Baton Property Control Manager 410-260-6005 mbaton@marylandtaxes.gov
Andrew Waters Investigator/Auditor 410-260-6245 awaters@marylandtaxes.gov
Joe Hatcher
- Division Admin.
Admin. & Spec. Projects Unit 410-260-7133 jhatcher@marylandtaxes.gov
Vacant - Inspector Admin. & Spec. Projects Unit
Nate Essey - Section Manager Regulatory and Licensing 410-260-7498 nessey@marylandtaxes.gov
Vacant - Unit Manager Regulatory and Licensing
Lou Berman Investigator/Auditor 410-260-7392 lberman@marylandtaxes.gov
David Golinski Assistant Investigator 410-260-7839 dgolinski@marylandtaxes.gov
Bill George Agent in Charge 410-260-6013 wgeorge@marylandtaxes.gov
Bill Collier Supervisor 410-260-7490 wcollier@marylandtaxes.gov
Pierre Pyle Supervisor 410-260-7716 ppyle@marylandtaxes.gov
Mike Madison Supervisor 410-260-7389 rmadison@marylandtaxes.gov
Patrick Dunkes Inspector in Charge 410-260-6247 pdunkes@marylandtaxes.gov
Kevin Burley Supervising Inspector 410-260-7388 kburley@marylandtaxes.gov
Alan Southworth Supervising Inspector 410-260-7388 asouthworth@marylandtaxes.gov
Lisa Henneman Chief License Inspector 410-260-6241 lhenneman@marylandtaxes.gov
Aivy Tsin Deputy Chief License Inspector 410-260-6242 atsin@marylandtaxes.gov
Von Montano License Inspector 410-260-6244 vmontano@marylandtaxes.gov
Sandy Davis License Inspector 410-260-6246 sdavis@marylandtaxes.gov
Evelyn Sauter License Inspector 410-260-6243 esauter@marylandtaxes.gov