Contact the Field Enforcement Bureau

Chuck Ulm Director 410-260-7278 culm@marylandtaxes.gov
Anthony Hatcher Deputy Director 410-260-6154 thatcher@marylandtaxes.gov
Patrick Dunkes Assistant Director 410-260-6247 pdunkes@marylandtaxes.gov
Jodi Reilly Office Administrator 410-260-7613 jreilly@marylandtaxes.gov
William Collier Agent in Charge 410-260-7490 wcollier@marylandtaxes.gov
John Matzerath Supervisor 410-260-6365 jmatzerath.marylndtaxes.gov
Kevin Burley Supervising Inspector 410-320-6988 kburley@marylandtaxes.gov
Alan Southworth Supervising Inspector 410-320-7139 asouthworth@marylandtaxes.gov
Ketan Vithlani Manager-Motor Fuel Testing Laboratory 410-799-7999 kvithlani@marylandtaxes.gov
Keisha Sorrell Chief License Inspector 410-260-7382 lsorrell@maryandtaxes.gov
Aivy Tsin Deputy Chief License Inspector 410-260-6242 atsin@marylandtaxes.gov
Ken Collier License Inspector 410-260-7054 kcollier@marylandtaxes.gov
Sandy Davis License Inspector 410-260-6246 sdavis@marylandtaxes.gov
Natasha Jones-Watkins License Inspector 410-260-7216 nwatkins@marylandtaxes.gov